Skip to content
Webinar: Pathology Now; Pathology Anywhere
Webinar: Pathology Now; Pathology Anywhere

March 31, 2020 2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST

Join this webinar to find out how you can go digital right away at no cost. Inspirata is now offering a free online pathology service through its Dynamyx platform during the COVID-19 crisis. A digital transformation can offer healthcare organizations significant flexibility in choosing how and from where their pathologists access patient information and slides. As the world takes drastic measures to “flatten the curve” of COVID-19 infections, working from home may be a necessity to consider for the coming months. We will focus specifically on the areas where digital pathology offers many remote working features that are unavailable with the traditional microscope/glass slides workflow. Our goal is to give you the roadmap, the tools, and access to the experts.

Learning Objectives:

  • Best practices in collaboration and case-sharing with remote colleagues
  • Requirements for setting up your pathology departments for remote work
  • How to get started right away at no cost

Please register for this webinar via this link.

Inspirata Joins Advarra’s New API Partner Program as an Inaugural Member

Inspirata Joins Advarra’s New API...

As new partners, Inspirata and Advarra will collaborate on ensuring integrations between Inspirata's Trial Navigator and Advarra's OnCore.
Inspirata Receives Industry’s First FDA Clearance for Scanner Agnostic Digital Pathology Software

Inspirata Receives Industry’s First FDA...

Inspirata is proud to announce that Dynamyx now holds the industry's first FDA clearance for digital pathology software with multiple…
NHS Cancer Alliance Implements Inspirata AI to Improve Clinical Trial Access for South West Patients

NHS Cancer Alliance Implements Inspirata...

NHS Cancer Alliance Implements Inspirata AI to Improve Access to Clinical Trials Across Somerset, Wiltshire, Avon and Gloucestershire.